Be Media Savvy Events

 

Check this page for updates on live events in Knoxville, Tennessee and surrounding areas.  This is your place for tickets to Be Media Savvy events, seminars, webinars and workshops.

This half-day workshop will get you clear on key factors that determine the success of your business.

Gain new understanding. Collaborate with a small group of like-minded entrepreneurs. Walk away with SMART goals for the next 90 days to move you closer to your desired outcome.

Seating is limited.

Click the picture above for tickets

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Panera Bread Co.
4855 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919
(Mercedes Place in Bearden)

Breakfast at 8:30a
Workshop runs 9am to 12pm

Authentic Marketing, attract

Every small business owner loves working with a client who sees the value of their service.  How do you attract more of the people who click with you?  Join our free webinar – Authentic Marketing – and find out how to fill your customer list with people who share your purpose and values.

Click the picture above to register

Thursday, May 11

5:00pm EDT  (UTC -4)
4p CDT/3p MDT/2p PDT

Free LIVE webinar